MTFP Office:

Phone: (406) 465-3386

Fax: (406) 720-7959

Executive Director, Editor-in-Chief John S. Adams:

Email: jadams@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @johnsadams406

deputy editor Eric Dietrich:

Email: edietrich@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @eidietrich

Reporter Amanda Eggert:

Email: aeggert@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @amandaleggert

MTFP Local Editor Nick Ehli:

Email: nehli@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @NickEhli

Digital Production Editor Stephanie farmer

Email: sfarmer@montanafreepress.org

Reporter arren kimbel-sannit:

Email: akimbel@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @akimbelsannit

Membership and Events Manager Claire Overholt

Email: coverholt@montanafreepress.org

Reporter Alex Sakariassen:

Email: asakariassen@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @awsak

Director of Audience Engagement Nate Schoenfelder

Email: nschoenfelder@montanafreepress.org

Reporter Mara Silvers:

Email: msilvers@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @mara_silvers

Development Manager Mallory Stefan

Email: mstefan@montanafreepress.org

Deputy director Kristin Tessman:

Email: ktessman@montanafreepress.org

Editor Brad Tyer:

Email: btyer@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @bradtyer

Mailing Address:

Montana Free Press
PO Box 1425
Helena, MT 59624

News tips

Email us at tips@montanafreepress.org

Social Media

Twitter: @mtfreepress
Instagram: mtfreepress
Facebook: mtfreepress