MTFP Office:

Phone: (406) 465-3386

Fax: (406) 720-7959

Executive Director, Editor-in-Chief John S. Adams:

Email: jadams@montanafreepress.org
Twitter: @johnsadams406

Director of Development and Operations Kristin Tessman:

Email: ktessman@montanafreepress.org

Editor Brad Tyer:

Email: btyer@montanafreepress.org

Twitter: @bradtyer

Reporter Eric Dietrich:

Email: edietrich@montanafreepress.org

Twitter: @eidietrich

Reporter Mara Silvers:

Email: msilvers@montanafreepress.org

Twitter: @mara_silvers

Reporter Alex Sakariassen:

Email: asakariassen@montanafreepress.org

Twitter: @awsak

Reporter Amanda Eggert:

Email: aeggert@montanafreepress.org

Twitter: @amandaleggert

Mailing Address:

Montana Free Press
PO Box 1425
Helena, MT 59624

News tips

Email us at tips@montanafreepress.org

Social Media

Twitter: @mtfreepress

Instagram: mtfreepress

Facebook: mtfreepress